Technical Innovation Operational Excellence
Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst Tel Email
Citi Cui Cui +852-2501-2439 cui.cui@citi.com
UBS Wendy Song +86-21-3866 8858 wendy.song@ubssecurities.com
CMB Intl Jill Wu +852 3900 0842 jillwu@cmbi.com.hk
BOC Intl Wilfred Yuen +852 3988 6410 wilfredwc.yuen@bocigroup.com
Zhongtai Securities Qi Jiang +86-021-20315150 jiangqi@r.qlzq.com.cn
First Shanghai Ivy Ding +852-25321539 ivy.ding@firstshanghai.com.hk
Fosun Hani Cyrus Ng +852-2979 6862 cyrus.ng@fosunhani.com
Nomura Esther Wen +852 2252 6134 esther.wen@nomura.com
EverBright Securities Xiaowei Lin +86-21-52523871 linxiaowei@ebscn.com
SWS Research Wenyuan Zhou +86-21-23297295 zhouwy@swsresearch.com
Industrial Securities Jiaxi Xu +86-21-38565587 xujiaxi@xyzq.com.cn
Jefferies Christopher Lui +852 3743 8768 christopher.lui@jefferies.com
Guosen HK Sunny Chen +852 2899 8300 Sunny.chen@guosen.com.hk